Our Fabulous Alumni

The Alumni Association of BJR Govt. Degree College, Narayanaguda has been formed in order to fulfill the long felt need for a forum and the cherished desires of its alumni to activate its functioning A committee has been constituted to provide vision, guidance and coordinate the all-around activities of the Alumni Association.

The College is willing to extend all possible cooperation for the success of this enterprise, which is a link between the past and the present and holds connectivity to the future. We appeal to all the alumni to enroll in the Association and strengthen the bonds with our alma mater.

Recently BJR GDC, Narayanaguda alumni is registered and old students assembled in the leadership of college principal. They discussed many aspects regarding the development of the college. Also decided to award gold medals to the best performing students in the college.


S.No Name Designation
01  Prof. ****

UGC Member,***.


02 Sri. XXXXXXX Hon’ble MLA, *****,Telanagana.